How to Delete Contacts from Google Account

Category:
0
0
Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 1004, Answers: 1011)
Asked on January 17, 2023 6:51 am
16 views
0
Private answer

To delete contacts from your Google account, follow these steps:

Sign in to your Google account and go to the Google Contacts website (https://contacts.google.com/)
Select the contact(s) you want to delete by clicking on the checkbox next to their name
Click on the three-dot icon on the top left corner of the page and select "Delete"
Confirm that you want to delete the selected contact(s) by clicking on "Delete" in the pop-up window.
Alternatively, you can also delete a contact by opening the contact's details and clicking on the trash can icon at the top of the page.

Please note that when you delete a contact, it is permanently removed from your Google account and cannot be recovered. If you want to make a backup of your contacts before deleting them, you can export your contacts to a CSV or vCard file.

Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 1004, Answers: 1011)
Answered on January 22, 2023 6:09 am